Temple Sholom Greenwich CT, Jewish Synagogue Greenwich CT

300 East Putnam Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830
T 203.869.7191  F 203.661.4811  info@templesholom.com

Staff Contact Information

MAIN TEMPLE NUMBER: 203-869-7191

You may reach any staff member via the main number or via their direct dial.


CLERGY

To contact clergy in an emergency, please dial 203-869-7191 ext. 3. 
Messages will be relayed as quickly as possible.

Rabbi Mitchell Hurvitz
, Senior Rabbi
203-542-7150 • rabbimitch@templesholom.com

Rabbi Yoni Nadiv, Assistant Rabbi
203-542-7163 • rabbiyoni@templesholom.com

Cantor Asa Fradkin
203-542-7160 • cantorasa@templesholom.com

Ezra Konigsberg, Hazzan Sheni/Ritual Director
203-542-7151 • ezra.konigsberg@templesholom.com


ADMINISTRATION


Eileen Robin, Executive Director
203-542-7155 • eileen.robin@templesholom.com

Lori Baden, Associate Executive Director
203-542-7172 • lori.baden@templesholom.com

Nori Goldsmith, Director of Finance
203-869-7191 Ext. 109 • nori.goldsmith@templesholom.com

Alice Schoen, Congregational Coordinator
203-542-7165 • alice.schoen@templesholom.com

Eve Jedda, Assistant to the Rabbi
203-542-7156 • eve.jedda@templesholom.com

Tracey Goodman, Administrative Assistant
203-869-7191 Ext. 164 • tracey.goodman@templesholom.com

Grace Dierssen, Bookkeeper
203-869-7191 Ext. 101 • grace.dierssen@templesholom.com


COMMUNICATIONS
 

Gina Pernicano, Public Relations, Programming and Event Coordinator
203-869-7191 Ext. 124 • gina.pernicano@templesholom.com

Beth Finchler, Graphic Design
203-869-7191 Ext. 102 • beth.finchler@templesholom.com


LEARNING CENTER


Barry Gruber, Director of Congregational Learning
203-542-7157 • barry.gruber@templesholom.com

Michele Strauss, LC Office Manager
203-542-7161 • michele.strauss@templesholom.com


SELMA MAISEL NURSERY SCHOOL


David Cohen, Nursery School Director
203-869-7191, ext. 107 • david.cohen@templesholom.com

Phyllis Lyons, Nursery School Director Emeritus
203-622-8121 • phyllis.lyons@templesholom.com

Tracey Goodman, Nursery School Office Manager
203-869-7191 Ext. 113 • tracey.goodman@templesholom.com


GIFT SHOP


Phyllis Shapiro, Gift Shop
203-542-7167 • sisterhood@templesholom.com


FACILITIES


David Dorish, Facilities Director
203-542-7175 • david.dorish@templesholom.com

Enrique Urruela, Facilities Manager
203-552-1081 • enrique.urruela@templesholom.com

Security
203-869-7191 Ext. 127


OTHER EXTENSIONS


Rabbi Silverman, Rabbi Emeritus
203-869-7191 Ext. 102 • 203-531-7782 or 858-450-3027