Temple Sholom Greenwich CT, Jewish Synagogue Greenwich CT

300 East Putnam Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830
T 203.869.7191  F 203.661.4811  [email protected]

Temple Sholom Board of Trustees

Officers and Trustees:

Benjamin Kriegler, President

Eric Stein, Vice President, Finance

Derek Kaufman, Vice President, Learning Center (Religious School), Nursery School & Youth; Interim TSLC Chair

Doug Fishkin, Vice President, House, Membership

Marcia Landman, Vice President, Programming

Alexandra Hochman, Treasurer

Steve Steinberg, Secretary


Anne Akyuz (Nursery School co-Chair)

Neil Azous

Loren Castro

Robert Dashow

Debbie Daum (Committee on Trustees)

Debbie Finkelstein

Doug Fishkin

Marty Flashner

Michael Goldstein

Alexandra Hochman

Derek Kaufman

Benjamin Kriegler

Marcia Landman

Shane Leahey (Ritual Committee Chair)

Rebecca Levine (Nursery School co-Chair)

Ilysa Mann (Youth Chair)

Michael Patchen

Brian Rothschild (House Chair)

Alisa Savitz (Development Chair)

Eric Stein

Steven Steinberg

Ronna Sussman

Lauren Gilbert Wels (Sisterhood co-President)

To contact the Board: [email protected]

For more information about lay leadership at Temple Sholom, please contact Lori Baden at 203-542-7172 or [email protected].